Encore Docs
Search…
Delete Account
In order to delete your account, click on your profile picture in the top right corner and select Account. Scroll to the bottom of the page and you'll find a section that allows you to delete your account. If you have a subscription, it will be terminated but you will still be billed to close out the final billing cycle.
If you'd like to restore your account, contact [email protected].
Copy link